Profile

Join date: Jul 24, 2022

About

The 2022 French Grand Prix gets underway at the spectacular Circuit Paul Ricard this Sunday.


And with Mercedes firmly back on the pace, we could see Lewis Hamilton challenge Max Verstappen and Charles Leclerc for pole when qualifying starts today at 3pm BST.


🔴LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 French Grand Prix Live


🔴LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 French Grand Prix Live



The race weekend is on Sky in the UK, ESPN in the US and free-to-air on Austrian TV.


Final Practice is today 12pm on Saturday, followed by Qualifying at 3pm. Then it's lights out for the French Grand Prix at 2pm BST on Sunday, 24th July.


Max Verstappen when fastest in final practice today, heading Carlos Sainz and title hopeful Charles Leclerc .The latest news is that Sainz will start the race at the back of the grid after taking a new engine.It's going to be a hot qualifying – the weather at Le Castellet weather is a sunny 32°C.


Tomorrow's 2022 French Grand Prix takes place over 53 laps of the 5.842-kilometre Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet, just 30 minutes drive from the French Riviera.



The track's dizzying run of high-, medium- and low-speed corners makes it a tough challenge.


The 2022 French Grand Prix could prove to be a pivotal race in what's still an uncertain championship. With important changes to the W13 debuting this weekend, Mercedes are reportedly closer than ever to Red Bull and Ferrari. However, Verstappen came out on top as we head to qualifying, closely tailed by the two Ferraris and Lewis Hamilton. Here's our full guide on how to watch a French Grand Prix live stream online from anywhere.


FRENCH GRAND PRIX LIVE STREAM

Date: Sunday, July 24


Race start time: 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 9am ET / 11pm AEST / 1am NZST


Venue: Circuit Paul Ricard


FREE coverage: Servus TV(opens in new tab) (Austria)


Live streams: Sky Sports (UK) | ESPN/Sling TV/ESPN Plus (US) | Fox/Kayo Sports(opens in new tab) (AU)| F1 TV (selected regions)(opens in new tab)


Watch anywhere: try the No. 1 VPN(opens in new tab)


Things finally went right for Charles Leclerc in Austria, and his commanding win brought him a little closer to Max Verstappen.


However, Circuit Paul Ricard is exactly the sort of track that favors the Mercedes setup, so we could see an energized Lewis Hamilton split the two and end the longest dry spell of his career.


That's a big 'could', though, and as we've seen all season, #2 drivers like Sainz, Perez and Russell all have the capability of challenging the biggest names for glory. As always, everything will become clear when we hit the asphalt.


Here's how to watch a French Grand Prix

【LIVE""TV】French Grand Prix live stream On 24 Jully 2022

More actions